Released: 2022
Track Listing:

Disc 1
1 Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
2 Girl From The North Country
3 It Takes a lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
4 Country Pie
5 I Shall Be Released (feat. Larkin Poe)
6 She Belongs To Me
7 Forever Young
8 The Times They Are A-Changin’ (feat. Roseanne Cash, Steve Earle, Jason Isbell & The War and Treaty)
9 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
10 Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)